"The Alps in Provence"
Relaxation, sports, visits ... as a couple, with your family, or your tribe ... make your choice with Les Rives du Lac !
Click here to find activities by criteria

Choose one or more criteria and we will propose a series to suit your availability and desires of activities.







Saturday

The terrace

Facing the lake, taste our dishes of the day, grilled, gourmet salads, pizzas, pancakes, cocktails : everything is made entirely home… Belgian beers renowned, quality wine at low prices, homemade ice cream, apéro-tapas… Free concert every Wednesday evening in July and August and many weekends in May and June ! Open […]

Distance from the campsite :
Days : , , , , , ,

Learn more

Apiland : the museum of honey

A must for all nature lovers. Discover Apiland NATURE, 600m2 covered museum dedicated to beekeeping. Sandrine a Lionel, passionate beekeepers, accompany you for a fully guided tour 1:15 and will share their passions… Museum opening (he can not visit as times given) : all the […]

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :
Days : , , , , , ,

Learn more

Hostel Moissiere

From Friday evening to Sunday noon, James, the chef, you will enjoy traditional cuisine in the vaulted room, before the oldest oven in the part of the house. Summer, Meals can be taken outside, Terrasse in. L & rsquo Auberge runs from Friday evening to Sunday lunch for catering, […]

Distance from the campsite :
Days : , ,

Learn more

Field of Beaumette

A 3kms du camping, Domaine de la Beaumette open from Monday to Saturday (Wednesday and Saturday only except during school holidays). You can participate in feeding activities and care for animals and the cultivation of vegetable. Here, no exotic animals, but the characteristics of the animal breeding mountain. Bring your lunch, of […]

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Days : , , , , ,

Learn more

Ecomusée Veynes

In a 18th century mansion in the historic center of Veynes, railwaymen tell you… Superb collections of materials related to trades railway Reconstructions size : cab of a steam locomotive, stop, lampisterie, dock… Films, slideshows, models, scale models… Courses for children. Address : 3 rue […]

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :
Days : , , ,

Learn more

Creations of Bochaine

Boutique natural wool and knitting wool clothing creations of Bochaine present their noble and authentic wool (live from wool producer) and hand knitted. Very beautiful creations. [Itinerary]

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :
Days : , , , , , ,

Learn more

Die Market

This is a large market that drives downtown Die. Most 120 traders await you (a little less on Wednesday). Fruits and vegetables, local cheeses and sausages, meat and fish but also drives, paintings, books or clothes : there's something for everyone ! [Itinerary]

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :
Days : ,

Learn more

Market Gap

The largest market in the Hautes Alpes. Do not hesitate to go there by train from Veynes, it's faster and very convenient. Saturday morning, all year. There is also a smaller market, Republic Square, Wednesday morning, all year. And an organic market on Friday afternoon. If you go in […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Length of the trail :
Days :

Learn more

Museoscope du lac

The history of the largest earth dam in Europe, how it was resolved and built between 1955 and 1961, engulfing several villages… Tour 1 hour for the whole family, with a film of the construction, and testimonials from people expropriated. Translated into 4 languages : German, English, Italian and Dutch. [route] Sur réservation pour […]

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :
Days : , , , , , ,

Learn more

The Seraphim

A fine contemporary cuisine, inspired by flavors from here and elsewhere. 2 white carte menus depending on the market and the inspiration of Chef. Everything is made from selected fresh produce. Mentioned in many guides : Michelin – The chefs backpacker – Guide Hubert. A […]

Distance from the campsite :
Days : , , , , ,

Learn more

«Les Alpes en Provence»
Détente, sports, visites… en couple, en famille, en tribu… faites votre choix avec les Rives du Lac !
Cliquez ici pour trouver les activités par critères

Indiquez un ou plusieurs critères et nous vous proposerons une série d'activités adaptées à vos disponibilités et envies.







Samedi

La Terrasse

Face au lac, goûtez à nos plats du jour, grillades, salades gourmandes, pizzas, crêpes, cocktails : tout est réalisé entièrement maison… Bières belges de renom, vin de qualité à prix très doux, glaces artisanales, apéro-tapas… Concert gratuit tous les mercredis soirs en juillet et août et de nombreux week-end en Mai et Juin ! Ouvert […]

Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , , , , , ,

En savoir plus

Apiland : le musée du miel

Une étape incontournable pour tous les amoureux de la nature. Venez découvrir APILAND NATURE, musée de 600m2 couvert entièrement dédié à l’apiculture. Sandrine et Lionel, apiculteurs passionnés, vous accompagneront pour une visite d’1h15 entièrement guidée et vous feront partager leurs passions… Ouverture du musée (il ne peut se visiter qu’aux horaires indiqués) : toutes les […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , , , , , ,

En savoir plus

Auberge de Moissiere

Du vendredi soir au dimanche midi, James, le chef de cuisine, vous fera déguster une cuisine traditionnelle de qualité dans la salle voûtée, devant le four à pain de la partie la plus ancienne de la maison. En été, les repas peuvent être pris dehors, en terrasse. L’Auberge fonctionne du vendredi soir au dimanche midi pour la restauration, […]

Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , ,

En savoir plus

Domaine de la Beaumette

A 3kms du camping, le Domaine de la Beaumette vous accueille du Lundi au Samedi (Mercredi et Samedi uniquement hors vacances scolaires). Vous pourrez participer aux activités d’alimentation et de soins aux bêtes ainsi qu’à la culture du potager. Ici, pas d’animaux exotiques, mais les animaux caractéristiques de l’élevage de montagne. Apportez votre goûter, des […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Jours : , , , , ,

En savoir plus

Ecomusée de Veynes

Dans un hôtel particulier du 18ème siècle au centre historique de Veynes, les cheminots vous racontent… De superbes collections de matériels liés aux métiers du chemin de fer Reconstitutions grandeur nature : cabine de conduite d’une locomotive à vapeur, guichet, lampisterie, quai… Films, diaporamas, maquettes, modèles réduits… Parcours pour les enfants. Adresse : 3 rue […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , , ,

En savoir plus

Les Créations du Bochaine

Boutique de laine naturelle à tricoter et vêtements en laine Les créations du Bochaine vous présentent leurs laines nobles et authentiques (en direct du producteur de laine) et leurs tricots faits main. De très belles créations. Une jolie halte sur la route de Lus la Croix Haute. Ouvert du Lundi au dimanche, de 10h à 12h […]

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , , , , , ,

En savoir plus

Marché de Die

C’est un grand marché qui anime le centre ville de Die. Plus de 120 commerçants vous y attendent (un peu moins le Mercredi). Fruits et légumes, fromages et charcuterie locaux, viande et poisson mais aussi disques, toiles, livres ou vêtements : il y en a pour tous les goûts ! [Itinéraire]

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : ,

En savoir plus

Marché de Gap

Le plus grand marché des Hautes Alpes. N’hésitez pas à y aller en train depuis Veynes, c’est plus rapide et très pratique. Le samedi matin, toute l’année. Il existe aussi un marché plus petit, Place de la République, le mercredi matin, toute l’année. Ainsi qu’un marché bio le vendredi après-midi. Si vous y allez en […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Longueur du parcours :
Jours :

En savoir plus

Museoscope du lac

L’histoire du plus grand barrage en terre d’Europe, comment il fut décidé et construit entre 1955 et 1961, engloutissant plusieurs villages… Visite guidée d’1 heure pour toute la famille, avec un film sur la construction, et des témoignages de personnes expropriées. Traduit en 4 langues : Allemand, Anglais, Italien et Néerlandais. [itinéraire] Ouverture : février […]

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , , , , , ,

En savoir plus

La Séraphine

Une cuisine fine et contemporaine, inspirée par des saveurs d’ici et d’ailleurs. 2 menus carte blanche sont proposés en fonction du marché et de l’inspiration de la Chef. Tout est fait maison à partir de produits frais sélectionnés. Cité dans de nombreux guides : Michelin – Les grands chefs du routard – Guide Hubert. Une […]

Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , , , , ,

En savoir plus