"The Alps in Provence"
Relaxation, sports, visits ... as a couple, with your family, or your tribe ... make your choice with Les Rives du Lac !
FrançaisEnglishDeutschNederlandsEspañolItaliano中文(简体)PolskiCрпски језик
Click here to find activities by criteria

Choose one or more criteria and we will propose a series to suit your availability and desires of activities.







Animal Farms

chevrerie_ceuse_2

Goat farm Ceüse

The farm at the foot of the cliff Ceüse welcomes all those who wish to discover the breeding goats and flavor of organic cheese. Visit the farm : in July and August, Wednesdays and Sundays at 17h. Walk to the park and bring goats (6 different races) Farm, and participate […]

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

domaine_de_la_beaumette

Field of Beaumette

A 3kms du camping, Domaine de la Beaumette open from Monday to Saturday (Wednesday and Saturday only except during school holidays). You can participate in feeding activities and care for animals and the cultivation of vegetable. Here, no exotic animals, but the characteristics of the animal breeding mountain. Bring your lunch, of […]

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Days : , , , , ,

Learn more

Farm Mountain

Ferme de la Montagne

Discovery of a farm of about 400 Angora goat breeds and Kashmir. You can share activities throughout the year : reproduction period, birth, monitoring births, forage crop, shearing… Also : barnyard, lapins angoras, herding dogs, alpaca, horse. Store wool clothing and wool based on site, open […]

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :

Learn more

Farm Jassines

Farm Jassines

Breeding horses and goats chamois, production and sale of cheese. Discovery of animals, free tasting of cheeses, and participation in milking goats ! Visits Tuesday, Thursdays and Fridays from 16h, appointment ; call at least one day in 04 92 50 89 20 or 06 37 14 […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

ferme_du_col

Farm Col

Animation bottle next season A warm and friendly welcome, close contact with all animals in a beautiful setting, educational and recreational tours to suit all ! +200 animals representatives twenty species (all farm animals, chèvres angoras, ostriches, émeus, yaks, alpagas, lamas, rare rams, paons, golden pheasants and many […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Coq à l'ane

Farm rooster

Chocolate horse awaits you with friends sheep, goats, pigs, hens, geese, ducks and rabbits… Opportunity to ride a donkey around, storycard provided : 1h30 = 15€ ; 1/2 day = 25 € ; 1 day = 40 € (rate for a donkey and his pack) Sale of products […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

lauzon

The farm Lauzon

The farm Lauzon student in organic farming horses and pigs. From this breeding, Marine and Sebastien produce cosmetics mare's milk and pork, but also vegetables. In the beautiful plain of Montmaur, under the Pic de Bure, you can visit this farm and listen to the explanations of two […]

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

IMG_4571

Le Domaine d'Aragon

Discover the various breeds of donkeys and hens from the Domaine de Aragon ! Beautiful tour with Mary, passionate about his animals, organic agriculture and respect for nature. Ecomuseum of the donkey. Film (in French only). Summer, you can enjoy a trail 1 km Naturaliste in the field, with many points of interest and […]

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

«Les Alpes en Provence»
Détente, sports, visites… en couple, en famille, en tribu… faites votre choix avec les Rives du Lac !
Cliquez ici pour trouver les activités par critères

Indiquez un ou plusieurs critères et nous vous proposerons une série d'activités adaptées à vos disponibilités et envies.







Fermes animalières

chevrerie_ceuse_2

Chèvrerie de Ceüse

Cette ferme situé au pied de la falaise de Ceüse accueille tous ceux qui souhaitent découvrir l’élevage des chèvres et la saveur des fromages bio. Visite de la ferme : en juillet et août, les mercredis et dimanches à 17h. Marchez jusqu’au parc et ramenez les chèvres (6 races différentes) à la ferme, puis participez […]

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

domaine_de_la_beaumette

Domaine de la Beaumette

A 3kms du camping, le Domaine de la Beaumette vous accueille du Lundi au Samedi (Mercredi et Samedi uniquement hors vacances scolaires). Vous pourrez participer aux activités d’alimentation et de soins aux bêtes ainsi qu’à la culture du potager. Ici, pas d’animaux exotiques, mais les animaux caractéristiques de l’élevage de montagne. Apportez votre goûter, des […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Jours : , , , , ,

En savoir plus

Ferme La Montagne

Ferme de la Montagne

Découverte d’un élevage d’environ 400 chèvres de races Angora et Cachemire. Vous pourrez partager les activités au fil de l’année : période de reproduction, mise bas, suivi des naissances, récolte du fourrage, tonte… Également : basse-cour, lapins angoras, chiens de troupeaux, alpaga, cheval. Magasin de laine et vêtements à base de laine sur place, ouvert […]

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :

En savoir plus

Ferme des Jassines

Ferme des Jassines

Elevage de chevaux et de chèvres chamoisées, production et vente de fromages. Découverte des animaux, dégustation gratuite de fromages, et participation à la traite des chèvres ! Visites les mardis, jeudis et vendredis à partir de 16h, sur rendez-vous ; téléphoner au moins la veille au 04 92 50 89 20 ou 06 37 14 […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

ferme_du_col

Ferme du Col

Animation biberon suivant la saison Un accueil chaleureux et convivial, un contact privilégié avec tous les animaux dans un cadre magnifique, des visites pédagogiques et ludiques adaptées à tous ! +200 animaux représentants une vingtaine d’espèces (tous les animaux de la ferme, chèvres angoras, autruches, émeus, yacks, alpagas, lamas, béliers rares, paons, faisans dorés et bien […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Coq à l'ane

Ferme du coq

Le cheval Chocolat vous attend avec ses amis les moutons, chèvres, cochons, poules, oies, canards et lapins… Possibilité de faire une balade en âne aux alentours, carte explicative fournie : 1h30 = 15€ ; 1/2 journée = 25€ ; 1 journée = 40€ (tarif pour un âne et son bât) Vente de produits de la […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

lauzon

La ferme du Lauzon

La ferme du Lauzon élève en agriculture biologique des chevaux et des porcs. De cet élevage, Marine et Sébastien produisent des cosmétiques au lait de jument et de la viande de porc, mais aussi des légumes. Dans la magnifique plaine de Montmaur, sous le Pic de Bure, vous pourrez visiter cet élevage et écouter les explications de deux […]

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

IMG_4571

Le Domaine d’Aragon

Venez découvrir les diverses races d’ânes et de poules du Domaine d’Aragon ! Belle visite guidée avec Marie, passionnée par ses animaux, l’agriculture biologique et le respect de la nature. Écomusée de l’âne. Film (en français seulement). En été, vous pouvez profiter d’un Sentier Naturaliste d’1 km dans le domaine, avec de nombreux points d’intérêt et […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus