"The Alps in Provence"
Relaxation, sports, visits ... as a couple, with your family, or your tribe ... make your choice with Les Rives du Lac !
Click here to find activities by criteria

Choose one or more criteria and we will propose a series to suit your availability and desires of activities.







Between 0 and 5 kms

Bourg 2000 Celebrate

A Veynes : Souks du Bourg, empty attic area, Theme and costumes for a good humor, Arts and Bourg, exhibition and demonstration of artists, in the rue Anatole France and instead Adrien Ruelle

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :
Dates :

Learn more

Concert Occitan

Group from the Mont Ventoux region : «Tant que li siam» (As long as we are there in Occitan) is the union of three musicians from The Band to Koustik : Damien Toumi, Mario Leccia and Marie-Madeleine Martinet. The trio "Until li siam", vocal polyphony in Occitan supported by percussion, […]

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :
Dates :

Learn more

Classical Music Concert

Organ concert at the Barbary CHAPEL NOTRE DAME DE MERCY Entry 5 euro, free for children. 06 17 88 93 69 or 04 92 58 00 92

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Dates :

Learn more

Field of Beaumette

A 3kms du camping, Domaine de la Beaumette open from Monday to Saturday (Wednesday and Saturday only except during school holidays). You can participate in feeding activities and care for animals and the cultivation of vegetable. Here, no exotic animals, but the characteristics of the animal breeding mountain. Bring your lunch, of […]

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Days : , , , , ,

Learn more

Ecomusée Veynes

In a 18th century mansion in the historic center of Veynes, railwaymen tell you… Superb collections of materials related to trades railway Reconstructions size : cab of a steam locomotive, stop, lampisterie, dock… Films, slideshows, models, scale models… Courses for children. Address : 3 rue […]

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :
Days : , , ,

Learn more

Music Festival in Veynes

From 10 am, Veynes starts the rhythm of the Music Festival begins in an exhibition of instruments, and concerts, choirs, auditions from 14:30 until late evening, squares, in the streets, for a musical heart of town

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :
Dates :

Learn more

The Saix

The Saix is ??a small village releasing a special atmosphere. We recommend that you take the path to the amount of farm Fai (the end of the village) which allows you to see interesting geological formations. Several beautiful hikes from the Saix, walk or bike (Loop Claussonne, Aujour…). artisanal cannery in the village center […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :

Learn more

Flea markets and granaries empty

A Veynes : 12/7, 09/08, 06/09 A Laragne : 14/7, 19/7, 30/08 A Rosans : 19/07      

Distance from the campsite :
Dates :

Learn more

My Alpine peasant

Idriss is a producer and partner with other producers sharing the same philosophy as him : quality and respect for nature. You will find in the store fruits and vegetables in season, cheese, meat and also local artisan products and fair trade. Most products are certified organic. A beautiful […]

Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

The workshop Michel Cohen

Discover pottery Michel Cohen, working the technique of Raku.

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

The Seraphim

A fine contemporary cuisine, inspired by flavors from here and elsewhere. 2 white carte menus depending on the market and the inspiration of Chef. Everything is made from selected fresh produce. Mentioned in many guides : Michelin – The chefs backpacker – Guide Hubert. A […]

Distance from the campsite :
Days : , , , , ,

Learn more

Tennis Veynes

A 5 minutes from the campsite, two tennis courts are available. You take the key courses at & rsquo; tourist office and you will play with your hardware, simply ! Reservation with the & rsquo; tourist Veynes +33 (0)4 92 57 27 43

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Market Veynes

Market Veynes place Thursday morning in the main street. Free shuttle from Lake 9am to 13pm throughout the summer. You can walk there from the small road that is virtually car-free : [route]  

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Days :

Learn more

Veynes

Take the time & rsquo; enter the small village of Veynes. L & rsquo; City Hall, with the medieval porch, the coast and its little streets with Italian airs… Do you have children under 10 years ? Hit the streets to help the magician Zozimus ! A game for the whole family, available at the campsite or […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

«Les Alpes en Provence»
Détente, sports, visites… en couple, en famille, en tribu… faites votre choix avec les Rives du Lac !
Cliquez ici pour trouver les activités par critères

Indiquez un ou plusieurs critères et nous vous proposerons une série d'activités adaptées à vos disponibilités et envies.







Entre 0 et 5 kms

Badminton en salle

Un club de Badminton vous accueil à Veynes. 3 sessions ouvertes par semaine : Les Mardi et Vendredi soir et le Dimanche matin. Vous venez avec votre raquette et pouvez jouer avec des joueurs locaux. Niveau débutant à expert.

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , ,

En savoir plus

Bourg 2000 en fête

A Veynes : Les Souks du Bourg, vide grenier de quartier, à thème et en costumes pour une bonne humeur communicative,  et les Arts du Bourg, exposition et démonstration d’artistes, dans la rue Anatole France et la place Adrien Ruelle

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Dates :

En savoir plus

Concert langue d’Oc

Groupe venu de la région du Mont Ventoux : «Tant que li siam» (Tant que nous y sommes en occitan) est la réunion de trois musiciens issus de La Bande à Koustik : Damien Toumi, Mario Leccia et Marie-Madeleine Martinet. Le trio “Tant que li siam”, polyphonie vocale en langue d’Oc soutenue par des percussions, […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Dates :

En savoir plus

Concert de Musique Classique

Concert d’orgue de Barbarie à la CHAPELLE NOTRE DAME DE PITIE Entrée 5 euro, gratuit pour les enfants. 06 17 88 93 69 ou 04 92 58 00 92

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Dates :

En savoir plus

Canyoning

Le canyon est un véritable aqualand naturel. Le ruisseau a taillé dans la roche un terrain de jeu fabuleux. Les successions de cascades et de vasques nous permettent de sauter, de nager, ou de nous réceptionner après la glissage dans un toboggan. Parfois, la corde nous sécurise ou nous offre la descente en rappel d’une […]

Adapté pour : , , ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Domaine de la Beaumette

A 3kms du camping, le Domaine de la Beaumette vous accueille du Lundi au Samedi (Mercredi et Samedi uniquement hors vacances scolaires). Vous pourrez participer aux activités d’alimentation et de soins aux bêtes ainsi qu’à la culture du potager. Ici, pas d’animaux exotiques, mais les animaux caractéristiques de l’élevage de montagne. Apportez votre goûter, des […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Jours : , , , , ,

En savoir plus

Ecomusée de Veynes

Dans un hôtel particulier du 18ème siècle au centre historique de Veynes, les cheminots vous racontent… De superbes collections de matériels liés aux métiers du chemin de fer Reconstitutions grandeur nature : cabine de conduite d’une locomotive à vapeur, guichet, lampisterie, quai… Films, diaporamas, maquettes, modèles réduits… Parcours pour les enfants. Adresse : 3 rue […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , , ,

En savoir plus

Fête de la musique à Veynes

Dès 10h, Veynes se met au rythme de la Fête de la Musique en commence par une exposition d’instruments, puis des concerts, des chorales, des auditions de 14h30 jusqu’en fin de soirée, sur les places, dans les rues, pour un cœur de village musical

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Dates :

En savoir plus

Le Saix

Le Saix est un petit village dégageant une ambiance particulière. Nous vous recommandons d’emprunter le sentier montant à la ferme du Faï (au bout du village) qui permet de voir des formations géologiques intéressantes. Plusieurs jolies randos depuis le Saix, à pied ou en VTT (Boucle de Claussonne, Aujour…). Conserverie artisanale au centre du village […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :

En savoir plus

Marchés aux puces et vide greniers

A Veynes : 12/7, 09/08, 06/09 A Laragne : 14/7, 19/7, 30/08 A Rosans : 19/07      

Distance depuis le camping :
Dates :

En savoir plus

Mon paysan Alpin

Idriss est producteur et associé avec d’autres producteurs partageant la même philosophie que lui : qualité et respect de la nature. Vous trouverez dans son magasin des fruits et légumes de saison, du fromage, de la viande et aussi des produits d’artisans locaux et issus du commerce équitable. La plupart des produits sont certifiés bio. Une belle […]

Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

L’atelier de Michel Cohen

Venez découvrir la poterie de Michel Cohen, qui travaille la technique du Raku.

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

La Séraphine

Une cuisine fine et contemporaine, inspirée par des saveurs d’ici et d’ailleurs. 2 menus carte blanche sont proposés en fonction du marché et de l’inspiration de la Chef. Tout est fait maison à partir de produits frais sélectionnés. Cité dans de nombreux guides : Michelin – Les grands chefs du routard – Guide Hubert. Une […]

Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , , , , ,

En savoir plus

Tennis à Veynes

A 5 minutes du camping, deux courts de Tennis sont à votre disposition. Vous prenez la clef des cours au camping et vous allez jouer avec votre matériel, simplement ! Les cours n’étant pas très utilisés, aucune réservation n’est nécessaire.

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Marché de Veynes

Le Marché de Veynes a lieu le jeudi matin dans la rue principale. Navettes gratuites depuis le lac de 9h à 13h tout l’été. Vous pouvez y aller à pied par la petite route qui est quasiment sans voiture : [itinéraire]  

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours :

En savoir plus

Veynes

Prenez le temps d’entrer dans le petit village de Veynes. L’hotel de ville, avec le porche médiéval, la côte et ses petites rues aux airs italiens… Vous avez des enfants de moins de 10 ans ? Parcourez les rues pour aider le magicien Zozime ! Un jeu à partager en famille, disponible au camping ou […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus