"The Alps in Provence"
Relaxation, sports, visits ... as a couple, with your family, or your tribe ... make your choice with Les Rives du Lac !
Click here to find activities by criteria

Choose one or more criteria and we will propose a series to suit your availability and desires of activities.







Tree Hautes Alpes

Want to take up? Discover the different tree climbing Hautes Alpes, couple or family with your children, and jump from tree to tree hanging from ropes or via zip lines. Only a few meters high over the ground 70mètres, there's something for everyone, brave as the most fearful. Get away time to an afternoon in an adventure park of Hautes Alpes, thrills!

jungle Laye

Jungle Laye

The largest and dizzying acrobatic journey into the forest in Europe is located in the small ski resort Laye, to 10 minutes north of Gap. Most 1000 m the Tyroliennes, and Tarzan jump to the extreme 22 m in height ! Opening : May / June / September / October : weekends and holidays […]

Suitable for : , , ,
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

serre-poncon-aventurep1010911

Tree climbing Lake Serre-Ponçon

Ropes course at the lake of Serre-Ponçon, in the Bay of Saint-Michel Chorges. 7 courses for all ages (from 3 years.) Giant zip lines over an arm of the lake will bring you good feelings ! To ensure optimum safety, all routes are equipped with a continuous line of life, you […]

Learn more

accrobranche

Accrolac

Our partner “Guides of two valleys” welcomes you at the lake ! Many fun workshops for children and adults, with zips over 70 meters !

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

summer park 09 (38)

Gap Adventure

10 course and more 140 workshops a few km from Gap. Starting 3 years. Opening : Easter : 7 days /7 from 13:30 to 18:30 (last departure at 16h) More, June, September, October : :Saturday and Sunday from 14h to 19h, and holidays on request. July-August : 7 days […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Tyrolienne Orcieres

Most Long Tyrolean Europe

This is on top of the resort of Orcières 1850 you can achieve your dream: fly like a bird. The scenery is spectacular. You will fly between the sometimes even snowy mountains summer, marmots whistle you in seeing you go and lakes offer you a breathtaking panorama. Starting 8 years. […]

Suitable for : , , ,
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

parcoursaccrobranches-joueduloup

Nature Evasion

A la Joue du Loup, 3 forest path built in a forest of larch trees. A course at a low height for children from 5 years, and two for the greatest (minimum 1m40). In July and August only. Phone. 06 60 82 70 80 [route]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

«Les Alpes en Provence»
Détente, sports, visites… en couple, en famille, en tribu… faites votre choix avec les Rives du Lac !
Cliquez ici pour trouver les activités par critères

Indiquez un ou plusieurs critères et nous vous proposerons une série d'activités adaptées à vos disponibilités et envies.







Accrobranche Hautes Alpes

Envie de prendre la hauteur? Venez découvrir les différents parcours accrobranches des Hautes Alpes, en couple ou en famille avec vos enfants, et sautez d’arbre en arbre accroché à des cordes ou via des tyroliennes. De seulement quelques mètres de hauteur à plus de 70mètres du sol, il y en a pour toutes les envies, les courageux comme les plus peureux. Evadez-vous le temps d’une après midi dans un parc aventure des Hautes Alpes, sensations garanties!

jungle Laye

Jungle Laye

Le plus grand et vertigineux parcours acrobatique en forêt d’Europe se trouve dans la petite station de ski de Laye, à 10 minutes au nord de Gap. Plus de 1000 m de tyroliennes, et un saut de Tarzan de l’extrême jusqu’à 22 m de hauteur ! Ouverture : Mai/juin/septembre/octobre : les week-ends et jours fériés […]

Adapté pour : , , ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

serre-poncon-aventurep1010911

Accrobranche au lac de Serre-Ponçon

Parcours acrobatique en forêt au bord du lac de Serre-Ponçon, dans la baie  de Saint-Michel à Chorges. 7 parcours pour tous les âges (à partir de 3 ans.) Les tyroliennes géantes au dessus d’un bras du lac  vous apporteront de bonnes sensations ! Pour vous garantir une sécurité optimale, tous les parcours sont équipés d’une ligne de vie continue, vous […]

En savoir plus

accrobranche

Accrolac

Notre partenaire « Les Guides des deux vallées » vous accueille au bord du lac !  De nombreux ateliers ludiques pour les petits et les grands, avec des tyroliennes de plus de 70 mètres !

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

parc été 09 (38)

Gap aventure

10 parcours et plus de 140 ateliers à quelques km de Gap.  A partir de 3 ans. Ouverture : Vacances de Pâques : 7 jours /7 de 13h30 à 18h30 (dernier départ à 16h) Mai, juin, septembre, octobre : :samedi et dimanche de 14h à 19h, et jours fériés sur demande. Juillet-août : 7 jours […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Tyrolienne Orcieres

La plus Longue Tyrolienne d’Europe

C’est au sommet de la station d’Orcières 1850 que vous pourrez réaliser votre rêve: voler comme un oiseau. Le décor est spectaculaire. Vous volerez entre les montagnes parfois encore enneigées l’été, les marmottes vous siffleront en vous voyant passer et les lacs vous offriront un panorama à couper le souffle. A partir de 8 ans. […]

Adapté pour : , , ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

parcoursaccrobranches-joueduloup

Nature Evasion

A la Joue du Loup, 3 parcours forestiers aménagés dans une forêt de mélèzes. Un parcours à faible hauteur pour les enfants à partir de 5 ans, et deux autres pour les plus grands (minimum 1m40). En juillet et août seulement. Tél. 06 60 82 70 80 [itinéraire]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus