"The Alps in Provence"
Relaxation, sports, visits ... as a couple, with your family, or your tribe ... make your choice with Les Rives du Lac !
FrançaisEnglishDeutschNederlandsEspañolItaliano中文(简体)PolskiCрпски језик
Click here to find activities by criteria

Choose one or more criteria and we will propose a series to suit your availability and desires of activities.







Restaurants

Rives du Lac restaurant

Les Rives du Lac

On the terrace overlooking the lake, taste our specialties : grilled, buckwheat galettes, gourmet salads, homemade pizza entirely, chips… every night from mid-June to late August, and Saturday and Sunday at noon in July and August. We also offer a hot or cold snack (croque-monsieur, sandwiches…) every day […]

Distance from the campsite :
Days : , , , , , ,

Learn more

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hostel Moissiere

From Friday evening to Sunday noon, James, the chef, you will enjoy traditional cuisine in the vaulted room, before the oldest oven in the part of the house. Summer, Meals can be taken outside, Terrasse in. L & rsquo Auberge runs from Friday evening to Sunday lunch for catering, […]

Distance from the campsite :
Days : , ,

Learn more

Bridge the inn Aspres

Ferme Auberge du Bridge

Full air pig producers, Organic and pecorino Kitchen crafted from fresh products mainly from our operations Map from 9.50 €, menu at 26 € Open evenings and Saturdays and Sundays (every lunchtime and evening in July / August) Reservation requested to 04 92 58 60 […]

Days : , , , , , ,

Learn more

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hawthorn

Fine dining and gourmet Open 7/ 7 in summer season. Closed Tuesday and Wednesday off season menu from 12,50 € by week, 15 €, 23 €, 32 € tasting menu 56 € Boulodrome, two shady terraces, Free Parking Reservations at 04 92 46 94 86 In the center […]

Distance from the campsite :
Days : , , , , , ,

Learn more

L'Auberge de la Tour

A family kitchen with original fragrances. Concert and special menu every Tuesday.

Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

The simple past 1

Simple Past

Traditional cuisine, Provencal flavors, prepared from fresh local produce, card with homemade desserts. Closed on Tuesday. 9 boulevard Gambetta, Veynes 04 92 20 98 58 / 06 34 12 35 83

Days : , , , , ,

Learn more

Seraphine Veynes

The Seraphim

A fine contemporary cuisine, inspired by flavors from here and elsewhere. 2 white carte menus depending on the market and the inspiration of Chef. Everything is made from selected fresh produce. Mentioned in many guides : Michelin – The chefs backpacker – Guide Hubert. A […]

Distance from the campsite :
Days : , , , , ,

Learn more

«Les Alpes en Provence»
Détente, sports, visites… en couple, en famille, en tribu… faites votre choix avec les Rives du Lac !
Cliquez ici pour trouver les activités par critères

Indiquez un ou plusieurs critères et nous vous proposerons une série d'activités adaptées à vos disponibilités et envies.







Restaurants

restaurant Rives du Lac

Les Rives du Lac

Sur la terrasse face au lac, goûtez à nos spécialités : grillades, galettes au sarrasin, salades gourmandes, pizzas entièrement maison, frites… tous les soirs de mi-juin à fin août, ainsi que les samedis et dimanches midi en juillet et août. Nous proposons également un service de snack chaud ou froid (croque-monsieur, panini…) tous les jours […]

Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , , , , , ,

En savoir plus

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Auberge de Moissiere

Du vendredi soir au dimanche midi, James, le chef de cuisine, vous fera déguster une cuisine traditionnelle de qualité dans la salle voûtée, devant le four à pain de la partie la plus ancienne de la maison. En été, les repas peuvent être pris dehors, en terrasse. L’Auberge fonctionne du vendredi soir au dimanche midi pour la restauration, […]

Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , ,

En savoir plus

Auberge du Chevalet à Aspres

Ferme Auberge du Chevalet

Producteurs de cochon plein air, bio et de fromage de brebis Cuisine confectionnée à partir de produits frais essentiellement issus de notre exploitation Carte à partir de 9.50€, menu à 26€ Ouvert tous les soirs et les samedi et dimanche midi (tous les midis et soirs en juillet/août) Réservation demandée au 04 92 58 60 […]

Jours : , , , , , ,

En savoir plus

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

L’Aubépine

Cuisine fine et gourmande Ouvert 7/ 7 en saison d’été. Fermé le mardi soir et le mercredi hors saison Menu à partir de 12,50 € en semaine, 15 €, 23 €, 32 € et menu dégustation à 56 € Boulodrome, deux terrasses ombragées, parking gratuit réservation au 04 92 46 94 86 Au centre de […]

Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , , , , , ,

En savoir plus

L’Auberge de la Tour

Une cuisine familiale avec des senteurs originales. Concert et menu spécial tous les mardis.

Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Le Passé Simple 1

Le Passé simple

Cuisine traditionnelle, aux saveurs provençales, élaborée à partir de produit frais locaux, avec carte de desserts faits maison. Fermé le mardi. 9 boulevard Gambetta, Veynes 04 92 20 98 58 / 06 34 12 35 83

Jours : , , , , ,

En savoir plus

Seraphine Veynes

La Séraphine

Une cuisine fine et contemporaine, inspirée par des saveurs d’ici et d’ailleurs. 2 menus carte blanche sont proposés en fonction du marché et de l’inspiration de la Chef. Tout est fait maison à partir de produits frais sélectionnés. Cité dans de nombreux guides : Michelin – Les grands chefs du routard – Guide Hubert. Une […]

Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , , , , ,

En savoir plus