"The Alps in Provence"
Relaxation, sports, visits ... as a couple, with your family, or your tribe ... make your choice with Les Rives du Lac !
Click here to find activities by criteria

Choose one or more criteria and we will propose a series to suit your availability and desires of activities.







Guided hikes

Discover the Hautes Alpes otherwise, with a guide who will explain all about wildlife, the flora, pastoralism…

MarmitesduDiable14

Water ride

We organize hiking half a day with mountain guides, of nature lovers who share their knowledge with enthusiasm. It is a ride that is partly the waterfront to discover the flora and fauna of rivers. Armed with magnifying boxes you will see the “small animals” or micro-invertebrates. These will […]

Suitable for : , ,
Duration of activity :
Elevation :
Length of the trail :

Learn more

chamois

Chamois and Marmots

We organize hiking half a day with mountain guides, of nature lovers who share their knowledge with enthusiasm. In a beautiful valley, protected by the "walls" of the massive Bure (2700m), you reach the end d & rsquo; afternoon a natural promontory that will serve as an observation post. At this hour chamois and marmots […]

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Elevation :

Learn more

2011-07-31_132

Sunset

We organize hiking half a day with mountain guides, of nature lovers who share their knowledge with enthusiasm. Enjoy the cool late afternoon to climb to the top of the Channel (1806m), beautiful viewpoint over the Alps (Dévoluy, Ecrins, Ubaye). Lit by the last rays of sun, you continue […]

Suitable for : , ,
Duration of activity :
Elevation :

Learn more

Lavender and butterfly

Lavender and butterflies

We organize hiking half a day with mountain guides, of nature lovers who share their knowledge with enthusiasm. This easy and varied hiking, around the hamlet of Pusteau, can trace the history of lavender in the country to observe a wide variety of butterflies, also called "troubadours of the skies". […]

Suitable for : , ,
Duration of activity :
Elevation :

Learn more

Fossil

Search for fossils

We organize hiking half a day with mountain guides, of nature lovers who share their knowledge with enthusiasm. This is an easy hike in a valley mountain character, dotted with small villages preserved and timeless. For a nice loop you go to a ravine in which you can find ammonites and pyritic […]

Suitable for : , ,
Duration of activity :
Elevation :

Learn more

«Les Alpes en Provence»
Détente, sports, visites… en couple, en famille, en tribu… faites votre choix avec les Rives du Lac !
Cliquez ici pour trouver les activités par critères

Indiquez un ou plusieurs critères et nous vous proposerons une série d'activités adaptées à vos disponibilités et envies.







Randonnées accompagnées

Découvrez les Hautes Alpes autrement, avec un accompagnateur qui vous expliquera tout sur la faune, la flore, le pastoralisme…

MarmitesduDiable14

Balade aquatique

Nous organisons des randonnées d’une demi-journée avec des accompagnateurs en montagne, des passionnés de nature qui partageront leur savoir avec enthousiasme. Il s’agit d’une balade qui se fait en partie les pieds dans l’eau pour découvrir la faune et la flore des rivières. Munis de boîtes-loupe vous observerez les « petites bêtes » ou micro-invertébrés. Ceux-ci permettront […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :
Longueur du parcours :

En savoir plus

chamois

Chamois et Marmottes

Nous organisons des randonnées d’une demi-journée avec des accompagnateurs en montagne, des passionnés de nature qui partageront leur savoir avec enthousiasme. Dans une magnifique combe, protégée par les « remparts » du massif de Bure (2700m), vous rejoindrez en fin d’après-midi un promontoire naturel qui servira de poste d’observation. A cette heure-ci chamois et marmottes […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :

En savoir plus

2011-07-31_132

Coucher de soleil

Nous organisons des randonnées d’une demi-journée avec des accompagnateurs en montagne, des passionnés de nature qui partageront leur savoir avec enthousiasme. Vous profiterez de la fraîcheur de fin d’après midi pour grimper au sommet de la Manche (1806m), superbe belvédère sur les Alpes (Dévoluy, Ecrins, Ubaye). Éclairés par les derniers rayons du soleil, vous poursuivrez […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :

En savoir plus

Lavande et papillon

Lavandes et papillons

Nous organisons des randonnées d’une demi-journée avec des accompagnateurs en montagne, des passionnés de nature qui partageront leur savoir avec enthousiasme. Cette randonnée facile et variée, autour du hameau des Pusteau, permet de retracer l’histoire de la lavande dans le pays et d’observer une grande variété de papillons, aussi appelés « troubadours des airs ». […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :

En savoir plus

Fossil

Recherche de fossiles

Nous organisons des randonnées d’une demi-journée avec des accompagnateurs en montagne, des passionnés de nature qui partageront leur savoir avec enthousiasme. C’est une randonnée facile dans une vallée au caractère montagnard, parsemée de petits villages préservés et hors du temps. Par une jolie boucle vous irez jusqu’à une ravine dans laquelle on peut trouver ammonites pyriteuses et […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :

En savoir plus