"The Alps in Provence"
Relaxation, sports, visits ... as a couple, with your family, or your tribe ... make your choice with Les Rives du Lac !
Click here to find activities by criteria

Choose one or more criteria and we will propose a series to suit your availability and desires of activities.







Markets / Handicrafts

apiland-2-133

Apiland : the museum of honey

A must for all nature lovers. Discover Apiland NATURE, 600m2 covered museum dedicated to beekeeping. Sandrine a Lionel, passionate beekeepers, accompany you for a fully guided tour 1:15 and will share their passions… Museum opening (he can not visit as times given) : all the […]

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :
Days : , , , , , ,

Learn more

tour carree rosans

Local crafts Rosans

Every summer the craftsmen, artists and farmers Rosanais invite you to discover their creations and productions at the expo selling the Square Tower in Rosans, the heart of the medieval village. You will find particular products of the farm and distillery The River Aromas. [route]

Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

gap pottery

Local crafts Gap

To 23 Mazel street in Gap, you will find in the store “The potter and the upholsterer” various handicrafts 15 creators of the Hautes-Alpes : Potter, Tapestry upholstery, Jewelry, honey, caramel chocolate, carterie, luminaire,jam, wooden object, furniture painting, painting, sculpture, child blanket and décor. Phone: 09.53.30.72.50 [route]

Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Riviere des aromas Rosans

Farm and distillery “River aromas”

Discovery of distillation plants, essential oils, floral waters, and tasting of local syrups every Thursday in July and August at 17h. In July and August, you can also find their products (as well as those of other local producers and artists fifteen) the Square Tower, the center of the old village of Rosans ; […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Days :

Learn more

lavender

Lavender Farm

Farm-Eat beans welcomes you in the afternoons in the summer (except Friday and Sunday) to offer its various products : lavender essential oils, lime and fruit, honey, know… Everything is grown in organic farming. And every Tuesday in July and August, free demonstration of traditional cut lavender. Visit the farm […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Days :

Learn more

spinning

Filature you Valgaudemar

In Saint Firmin, since 1830, Spinning the Valgaudemar the rhythm of rattling machines. Through workshops, you will discover the yarn knitting carded. They are among the last French manufacturers to use this technique. spinning of the staff will be your guide and you can access the workshops […]

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :
Days :

Learn more

2012-04-08_073

Distillery Lavender La Faurie

Fabien and Correard Françoise welcome you in their family farm lavender and lavender in organic farming, and make you discover the business operations during tours : Culture, distillery, manufacturing. In addition you will find a small shop : essential oils of lavender, lavandin, pain sylvestre, juniper ; lavender flowers, bouquets, […]

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Bee-Hives-1

The Mielerie Montmaur, The Golden Rays

Excellent honey produced by Olivier and Émeline. Purchase possible the honey that has a small exhibition. Honey but also derivatives (pollen, gingerbread, nougat…) Take this opportunity to visit the village of Montmaur, the castle, Lauzon farming or chocolate ! Call before you get there : +33 4 92 57 25 […]

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

small barn

Little Barn, Chocolaterie

High quality small artisanal chocolate : “With quality products, I created for you and tasty delicacies atypical indulge your taste buds , Based on my passion to please you. Quickly discover nature as perhaps delicious when we know make the best and accommodate.” All is said ! Further information […]

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Creation bochaine

Creations of Bochaine

Boutique natural wool and knitting wool clothing creations of Bochaine present their noble and authentic wool (live from wool producer) and hand knitted. Very beautiful creations. A nice stop on the road to Lus la Croix Haute. Open Monday to Sunday, from 10am to 12pm […]

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :
Days : , , , , , ,

Learn more

delight baronies

Delights of Baronnies

Daphne and Jean-Luc, both passionate about good traditional food and gastronomy offer a range of homemade products, without coloring, no preservatives and no additives. Olivade with black olives, combining zucchini ratatouille, peppers and tomatoes of our southern terroirs, braised meat, blocks thyme or juniper, foie gras and rillettes […]

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

walk-chatillon

Châtillon market Diois

On Friday morning, in this pretty medieval village, twenty traders come join their colleagues on the Fairgrounds. They offer you their local products, but also crafts. [Itinerary]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Days :

Learn more

marche-die

Die Market

This is a large market that drives downtown Die. Most 120 traders await you (a little less on Wednesday). Fruits and vegetables, local cheeses and sausages, meat and fish but also drives, paintings, books or clothes : there's something for everyone ! [Itinerary]

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :
Days : ,

Learn more

Gap market

Market Gap

The largest market in the Hautes Alpes. Do not hesitate to go there by train from Veynes, it's faster and very convenient. Saturday morning, all year. There is also a smaller market, Republic Square, Wednesday morning, all year. And an organic market on Friday afternoon. If you go in […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Length of the trail :
Days :

Learn more

marche_de_la_motte_chalancon

Market Chalançon Motte

In this circular town, because sur une hills (natural mound), you can discover the "Calades" : charming flowered lanes which pleased their stories, typical fountains and wash. [Itinerary]

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :
Days :

Learn more

Luke diois

Luc market Diois

The market traders of Luc-en-Diois offer you to taste their cheese production, sausage, of honey, freshly picked vegetables. A delight ! And once completed the shopping, en route to visit the site Claps. [Itinerary]

Suitable for : ,
Distance from the campsite :
Days :

Learn more

market read the high cross

Market Lus La Croix Haute

A small market that can be combined with a walk in the valley of Lus or Roll'Herbe of the station Jarjatte, Sunday. [Itinerary]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Days :

Learn more

Market Rosans

Market Rosans

Rosans is a pretty village to visit, typical with its “square tower”. Several reasons to go to Rosans : – Attend Lavender distillery on Thursday at 17h – Visit the Farm Eat beans near Saint André de Rosans – Visit the Priory of Saint André de Rosans. – Go to the Sunday Market […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Days :

Learn more

Forcalquier market 1

Marché de Forcalquier

One of the most beautiful and famous Provencal markets. A good hour's drive, but you can take the opportunity to visit the Old Mison, Sisteron, Les Mees… [Itinerary]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Days :

Learn more

flea market

Flea markets and granaries empty

A Veynes : 12/7, 09/08, 06/09 A Laragne : 14/7, 19/7, 30/08 A Rosans : 19/07      

Distance from the campsite :
Dates : 14/06/2015 05/07/2015 12/07/2015 14/07/2015 19/07/2015 09/08/2015 30/08/2015 06/09/2015

Learn more

My Alpine peasant

My Alpine peasant

Idriss is a producer and partner with other producers sharing the same philosophy as him : quality and respect for nature. You will find in the store fruits and vegetables in season, cheese, meat and also local artisan products and fair trade. Most products are certified organic. A beautiful […]

Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Pays_en_bio

Pays'en Bio

This store is an association of producers cultivating and raising by the standards of organic farming. So good products ! Open Tuesday to Friday from 9:30 am to 13h and 15h to 19h. On Saturday from 8 am to 14h. Exact adress : 152 Pompidou Boulevard. Such : +33 4 92 24 29 88 [Itinerary]  

Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Market Veynes

Market Veynes

Market Veynes place Thursday morning in the main street. Free shuttle from Lake 9am to 13pm throughout the summer. You can walk there from the small road that is virtually car-free : [route]  

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Days :

Learn more

«Les Alpes en Provence»
Détente, sports, visites… en couple, en famille, en tribu… faites votre choix avec les Rives du Lac !
Cliquez ici pour trouver les activités par critères

Indiquez un ou plusieurs critères et nous vous proposerons une série d'activités adaptées à vos disponibilités et envies.







Marchés/Artisanat

apiland-2-133

Apiland : le musée du miel

Une étape incontournable pour tous les amoureux de la nature. Venez découvrir APILAND NATURE, musée de 600m2 couvert entièrement dédié à l’apiculture. Sandrine et Lionel, apiculteurs passionnés, vous accompagneront pour une visite d’1h15 entièrement guidée et vous feront partager leurs passions… Ouverture du musée (il ne peut se visiter qu’aux horaires indiqués) : toutes les […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , , , , , ,

En savoir plus

tour carree rosans

Artisanat local à Rosans

Tous les étés les artisans d’art, artistes et agriculteurs du Rosanais vous proposent de découvrir leurs créations et productions à l’expo vente de la Tour Carrée à Rosans, au coeur du village médiéval. Vous y trouverez notamment les productions de la ferme et distillerie La Rivière des Arômes. [itinéraire]

Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

poterie gap

Artisanat local à Gap

Au 23 rue du Mazel à Gap, vous trouverez dans la boutique « La potière et le tapissier » divers objets artisanaux de 15 créateurs des Hautes-Alpes : Potier, Tapissier d’ameublement, Bijoux, miel, caramel au chocolat, carterie, luminaire,confiture, objet en bois, peinture sur meuble, peinture, sculpture, doudou enfant et décoration chambres. Tél: 09.53.30.72.50 [itinéraire]

Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

riviere des aromes rosans

Ferme et distillerie « La rivière des arômes »

Découverte de la distillation des plantes, huiles essentielles, eaux florales, et dégustation de sirops locaux tous les jeudis en juillet et août à 17h. En juillet et août, vous trouverez également leurs produits (ainsi que ceux d’une quinzaine d’autres producteurs et artistes locaux) à la Tour Carré, au centre du vieux village de Rosans ; […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours :

En savoir plus

lavender

Ferme de lavande

La ferme de Mange-Fèves vous accueille les après-midis de l’été (sauf vendredi et dimanche) pour vous proposer ses différents produits : huiles essentielles de lavande, tilleul et fruits, miel, savons… Tout est cultivé en agriculture biologique. Et tous les mardis en juillet et août, démonstration gratuite de coupe traditionnelle de lavande. Rendez-vous à la ferme […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours :

En savoir plus

filature

Filature du Valgaudemar

A Saint Firmin, depuis 1830, la Filature du Valgaudemar vit au rythme du cliquetis des machines. Au fil des ateliers, vous découvrirez la fabrication du fil à tricoter en cycle cardé. Ce sont parmi les derniers fabricants français à utiliser cette technique. Le personnel de la filature sera votre guide et vous pourrez accéder aux ateliers de […]

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours :

En savoir plus

2012-04-08_073

La distillerie de Lavande de La Faurie

Fabien et Françoise Correard vous accueillent dans leur ferme familiale de lavande et lavandin en agriculture Bio, et vous font découvrir l’activité de l’exploitation lors de visites guidées : culture, distillerie, fabrication. A côté vous trouverez une petite boutique proposant : huiles essentielles de lavande fine, lavandin, pain sylvestre, genévrier ; fleurs de lavande, bouquets, […]

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Abeilles-Ruches-1

La Mielerie de Montmaur, Aux Rayons d’Or

Excellent miel produit par Olivier et Émeline. Achat possible à la miellerie qui comporte une petite exposition. Miel mais aussi produits dérivés (pollen, pain d’épices, nougat…) Profitez en pour visiter le village de Montmaur, le Château, l’élevage du Lauzon ou encore la chocolaterie ! Appeler avant de vous y rendre : +33 4 92 57 25 […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Petite grange

La petite Grange, Chocolaterie

Petite chocolaterie artisanale de grande qualité : « Grâce à des produits de qualité, je créé pour vous des gourmandises atypiques et savoureuses pour émoustiller vos papilles , m’appuyant sur ma passion pour vous satisfaire. Découvrez vite comme la nature peut-être délicieuse quand on sait en tirer le meilleur et l’accommoder. » Tout est dit ! Informations complémentaires […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Creation bochaine

Les Créations du Bochaine

Boutique de laine naturelle à tricoter et vêtements en laine Les créations du Bochaine vous présentent leurs laines nobles et authentiques (en direct du producteur de laine) et leurs tricots faits main. De très belles créations. Une jolie halte sur la route de Lus la Croix Haute. Ouvert du Lundi au dimanche, de 10h à 12h […]

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : , , , , , ,

En savoir plus

délice baronnies

Les Délices des Baronnies

Daphné et Jean-Luc, deux passionnés de bonne cuisine traditionnelle et de gastronomie vous proposent une gamme de produits de fabrication artisanale, sans colorant, sans conservateur et sans additif. Olivade aux olives noires, ratatouille mêlant courgettes, poivrons et tomates de nos terroirs du sud, daube provençale, pâtés au thym ou au genièvre, foie gras ou rillettes de […]

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

marche-chatillon

Marché de Châtillon en Diois

Le Vendredi matin, dans ce joli village médiéval, une vingtaine de commerçants viennent rejoindre leurs collègues sur le Champ de foire. Ils vous proposent leurs produits du terroir, mais aussi des produits artisanaux. [Itinéraire]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours :

En savoir plus

marche-die

Marché de Die

C’est un grand marché qui anime le centre ville de Die. Plus de 120 commerçants vous y attendent (un peu moins le Mercredi). Fruits et légumes, fromages et charcuterie locaux, viande et poisson mais aussi disques, toiles, livres ou vêtements : il y en a pour tous les goûts ! [Itinéraire]

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours : ,

En savoir plus

marché de Gap

Marché de Gap

Le plus grand marché des Hautes Alpes. N’hésitez pas à y aller en train depuis Veynes, c’est plus rapide et très pratique. Le samedi matin, toute l’année. Il existe aussi un marché plus petit, Place de la République, le mercredi matin, toute l’année. Ainsi qu’un marché bio le vendredi après-midi. Si vous y allez en […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Longueur du parcours :
Jours :

En savoir plus

marche_de_la_motte_chalancon

Marché de la Motte Chalançon

Dans ce village circulaire, perché sur une colline (butte naturelle), vous pourrez découvrir les « Calades » : charmantes ruelles fleuries qui vous content leur histoire, des fontaines et lavoirs typiques. [Itinéraire]

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours :

En savoir plus

Luc en diois

Marché de Luc en Diois

Les commerçants du marché de Luc-en-Diois vous proposent de goûter leurs productions de fromages, de charcuterie, de miel, de légumes fraîchement cueillis. Un régal ! Et une fois les emplettes terminées, en route pour visiter le site du Claps. [Itinéraire]

Adapté pour : ,
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours :

En savoir plus

marché lus la croix haute

Marché de Lus La Croix Haute

Un petit marché qui peut se combiner avec une promenade dans le vallon de Lus ou encore du Roll’Herbe à la station de la Jarjatte, le Dimanche. [Itinéraire]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours :

En savoir plus

marché de Rosans

Marché de Rosans

Rosans est un joli village à visiter, typique avec sa « tour carrée ». Plusieurs raisons d’aller à Rosans : – Assister à la distillerie de Lavande le Jeudi à 17h – Visiter la Ferme de Mange fèves proche de Saint André de Rosans – Visiter le Prieuré de Saint André de Rosans. – Aller au Marché le Dimanche […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours :

En savoir plus

Marché Forcalquier 1

Marché de Forcalquier

Un des plus beaux et réputés marchés provençaux.  Une bonne heure de route, mais vous pouvez en profiter pour visiter le Vieux Mison, Sisteron, Les Mées… [Itinéraire]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours :

En savoir plus

marche_aux_puces

Marchés aux puces et vide greniers

A Veynes : 12/7, 09/08, 06/09 A Laragne : 14/7, 19/7, 30/08 A Rosans : 19/07      

Distance depuis le camping :
Dates : 14/06/2015 05/07/2015 12/07/2015 14/07/2015 19/07/2015 09/08/2015 30/08/2015 06/09/2015

En savoir plus

mon paysan alpin

Mon paysan Alpin

Idriss est producteur et associé avec d’autres producteurs partageant la même philosophie que lui : qualité et respect de la nature. Vous trouverez dans son magasin des fruits et légumes de saison, du fromage, de la viande et aussi des produits d’artisans locaux et issus du commerce équitable. La plupart des produits sont certifiés bio. Une belle […]

Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Pays_en_bio

Pays’en Bio

Ce magasin est un regroupement de producteurs cultivant et élevant selon les normes de l’agriculture biologique. De bons produits donc ! Ouvert du Mardi au Vendredi de 9h30 à 13h et de 15h à 19h. Le Samedi de 8h à 14h. Adresse exacte : 152 Boulevard Pompidou. Tel : +33 4 92 24 29 88 [Itinéraire]  

Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

marché de Veynes

Marché de Veynes

Le Marché de Veynes a lieu le jeudi matin dans la rue principale. Navettes gratuites depuis le lac de 9h à 13h tout l’été. Vous pouvez y aller à pied par la petite route qui est quasiment sans voiture : [itinéraire]  

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Jours :

En savoir plus