"The Alps in Provence"
Relaxation, sports, visits ... as a couple, with your family, or your tribe ... make your choice with Les Rives du Lac !
Click here to find activities by criteria

Choose one or more criteria and we will propose a series to suit your availability and desires of activities.







Trail running in the Hautes Alpes

Trail running in the Hautes Alpes. wild landscapes, hiking off trail, we are at the heart of an exceptional land for the wild ride. Come train, enjoy our advice…

Trail 01 Le Cirque de Villauret

From the farm of Villauret (after the village of Saix), follow the GR towards the neck. at the pass, turn right by taking a steep trail. The trail loses some… But the & rsquo; orientation is obvious because you always stay on the ridge, which is often overlooked. To view the […]

Suitable for :
Duration of activity :
Elevation :
Length of the trail :

Learn more

Trail 02 The Chauvet by the Agulhas valley

Festre the neck, follow the GR towards the needles of the neck. Small air pass before the valley. Once in the valley, turn left wild path that joins the collar. Ascent via the Chauvet neck steak then descent towards the small hut (do not descend directly […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Elevation :
Length of the trail :

Learn more

Trail 03 Around the head Pin

A very pretty wild ride, in the valley of Lauteret all d & rsquo; first, which offers a beautiful view of the d & rsquo head; Aurouze (Massif de Bure). fairly regular and obvious rise, either by following the GR, either via multiple paths d & rsquo; animals. Reaching col, lowering the other side still following the GR94 until […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Elevation :
Length of the trail :

Learn more

Trail 04 Around the Remondière

A short but beautiful trail. Possibility & rsquo; add vertical drop of 150m by making a go / back up & rsquo; atop the Remondière from Col d & rsquo; Aune. To view the route, the uneven, GPS download file or download the full rundown on the & rsquo; SityTrail Application, click here !

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Elevation :
Length of the trail :

Learn more

Trail 05 The Challenge Argouses

When it's hot and you want to run 7 Free km of coastline too, then cross the Buëch and will take the trail of Cross Triathlon “The Challenges of Argouses” !   To view the route, the uneven, GPS download file or download the full rundown on the & rsquo; SityTrail Application, click here !  

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Elevation :
Length of the trail :

Learn more

Trail 06 Crests of Longeagne

From the Gendarmerie d & rsquo; Aspres on Buëch, up the ATV trail up & rsquo; to pass Seille. Turn left into the steep path that will lead you on the ridge. Drive along the entire ridge jusqau neck Marjeries. still saw the ATV trail downhill. exceptional view of the entire region. To make absolutely !! […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Elevation :
Length of the trail :

Learn more

Trail 07 all Céüze

  One of our favorite trail : A reasonable distance, and elevation, A breathtaking view, technical passages, a great variety of terrain. If you are an untrained, We recommend it highly !! To view the route, the uneven, GPS download file or download the topo […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Elevation :
Length of the trail :

Learn more

Trail 08 Col Black Combe by the ridges

“But why stay on the trail when it is possible to run on the highest peak and enjoy d & rsquo; a beautiful landscape !” A trail from the campground really nice, which will also offer you a nice view of the valley and Veynes. While leaving the trail to go up right on the ridge […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Elevation :
Length of the trail :

Learn more

Trail 09 Céüze not by Wolf

A steep climb with a small air passage along the cliff to lead the top Céüze. exceptional view ! Descent “right on the slope” !!! To view the route, the uneven, GPS download file or download the full rundown on the & rsquo; SityTrail Application, click here !

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Elevation :

Learn more

Trail 10 Crossing d & rsquo; Aujour

From the village of Saix, park near “Delights Baronnies”. Follow the trail from the bottom of the village of & rsquo; across the bridge. First steep part and sweet trail up & rsquo; to come to a small pass. continue south on the trail. gentle rise in forest. Arrival in a […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Elevation :
Length of the trail :

Learn more

Trail 11 The Eygaux

From the campsite, for those seeking the distance rather than height difference. A nice alternation of forest road and very narrow roads. Fine views over the valley, Dévoluy, great Buëch… To view the route, the uneven, GPS download file or download the full rundown on […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :
Elevation :
Length of the trail :

Learn more

Trail running dans les Hautes Alpes Archives - «Les Alpes en Provence»
«Les Alpes en Provence»
Détente, sports, visites… en couple, en famille, en tribu… faites votre choix avec les Rives du Lac !
Cliquez ici pour trouver les activités par critères

Indiquez un ou plusieurs critères et nous vous proposerons une série d'activités adaptées à vos disponibilités et envies.







Trail running dans les Hautes Alpes

Trail running dans les Hautes Alpes. Paysages sauvages, randonnées hors sentier, nous sommes au cœur d’une terre d’exception pour la randonnée sauvage. Venez vous entraîner, profiter de nos conseils…

Trail 01 Le Cirque de Villauret

Au départ de la ferme du Villauret (après le village du Saix), suivre le GR en direction du col. Au col, bifurquer à droite en empruntant un sentier assez raide. Le sentier se perd un peu… Mais l’orientation est évidente car il faut toujours rester sur la crête, qui est souvent dégagée. Pour visualiser le […]

Adapté pour :
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :
Longueur du parcours :

En savoir plus

Trail 02 Le Chauvet par le vallon des Aiguilles

Du col du Festre, suivre le GR en direction du col des Aiguilles. Petit passage aérien avant le vallon. Une fois dans le vallon, prendre à gauche un sentier sauvage qui rejoint le Collet. Montée au Chauvet via le col de Darne puis descente en direction de la petite cabane (ne pas descendre directement sur […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :
Longueur du parcours :

En savoir plus

Trail 03 Autour de la tête du Pin

Un joli tour très sauvage, dans le vallon du Lauteret tout d’abord, qui offre une très belle vue sur la Tête d’Aurouze (Massif de Bure). Montée assez régulière et évidente, soit en suivant le GR, soit en empruntant les multiples sentiers d’animaux. Arrivée au col, descente de l’autre côté en suivant encore le GR94 jusqu’au […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :
Longueur du parcours :

En savoir plus

Trail 04 Le tour de la Remondière

Un trail assez court mais très beau. Possibilité d’ajouter 150m de dénivelé en faisant un aller/retour jusqu’au sommet de La Remondière depuis le col d’Aune. Pour visualiser le parcours, le dénivelé, télécharger le fichier GPS ou encore télécharger le topo complet sur l’application Sitytrail, cliquez ici !

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :
Longueur du parcours :

En savoir plus

Trail 05 Le Défi des Argouses

Quand il fait chaud et que vous voulez courir 7 kms sans trop de côtes, alors traversez le Buëch et allez emprunter le trail du Cross Triathlon « Le Défis des Argouses » !   Pour visualiser le parcours, le dénivelé, télécharger le fichier GPS ou encore télécharger le topo complet sur l’application Sitytrail, cliquez ici !  

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :
Longueur du parcours :

En savoir plus

Trail 06 Les Crêtes de la Longeagne

Au départ de la gendarmerie d’Aspres sur Buëch, remonter le sentier de VTT jusqu’au col de Seille. Prendre à gauche le sentier raide qui va vous conduire sur la crête. Longer toute la crête jusqau col de Marjeries. Descente encore vis la sentier de VTT. Panorama exceptionnel sur toute la région. A faire absolument !! […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :
Longueur du parcours :

En savoir plus

Trail 07 Tout Céüze

  Un de nos trail préféré : Une distance et un dénivelé raisonnables, une vue à couper le souffle, des passages techniques, une très grande variété de terrains. Si vous êtes un peu entraînés, nous vous le recommandons fortement !! Pour visualiser le parcours, le dénivelé, télécharger le fichier GPS ou encore télécharger le topo […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :
Longueur du parcours :

En savoir plus

Trail 08 Col de Combe noire par les crêtes

« Mais pourquoi rester sur le sentier quand il est possible de courir sur la crête plus haut et de profiter d’un magnifique paysage ! » Un trail au départ du camping vraiment agréable, qui vous offrira également une jolie vue sur la vallée et Veynes. Bien quitter le sentier pour monter droit sur la crête à […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :
Longueur du parcours :

En savoir plus

Trail 09 Céüze par le pas du Loup

Une montée raide avec un petit passage aérien le long de la falaise pour déboucher sur le sommet de Céüze. Panorama exceptionnel ! Descente « droit dans la pente » !!! Pour visualiser le parcours, le dénivelé, télécharger le fichier GPS ou encore télécharger le topo complet sur l’application Sitytrail, cliquez ici !

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :

En savoir plus

Trail 10 Traversée d’Aujour

Au départ du village du Saix, se garer proche des « Délices des Baronnies ». Suivre le sentier qui part du bas du village de l’autre côté du pont. Première partie assez raide puis sentier doux jusqu’à arrivée à un petit col. continuer en direction du sud sur le sentier. Montée douce en forêt. Arrivée dans un […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :
Longueur du parcours :

En savoir plus

Trail 11 Les Eygaux

Au départ du camping, pour ceux qui cherchent de la distance plutôt que du dénivelé. Une belle alternance de route forestière et de chemins assez étroits. Beaux points de vue sur la vallée, le Dévoluy, le grand Buëch… Pour visualiser le parcours, le dénivelé, télécharger le fichier GPS ou encore télécharger le topo complet sur […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :
Dénivelé :
Longueur du parcours :

En savoir plus