"The Alps in Provence"
Relaxation, sports, visits ... as a couple, with your family, or your tribe ... make your choice with Les Rives du Lac !
Click here to find activities by criteria

Choose one or more criteria and we will propose a series to suit your availability and desires of activities.







Mtb Hiking Hautes Alpes

You want to discover the pleasures of mountain biking (Mountain bike) or if you're already a fan of mountain biking, prefer to discover circuits descent or climb? Our guide on the ATV in the Hautes Alpes list you the best spots for mountain biking in the mountains, you walk in mountain bike trails in the family adapted to your level, and even spots (Crossing the Alps, Paths of the sun, Sun Road) where ATV raids take place every year in the Hautes Alpes. So for pleasure or passion, Come taste the mountain bike descents of Hautes Alpes.

All Topos Available

With Sity trail, access all of our documented circuits. Available in Web format, you can also use your smartphone. C & rsquo; is very simple : download the & rsquo; SityTrail app on iPhone and Android, create your account and then download the circuits to be able to use offline ! The topos Hiking : It is […]

Learn more

Rental electric mountain bike adults, children

With our partner Traces and Trails, we offer several bike rental solutions. The upscale 2015 Moustache and Haibike will try to Rives du Lac ! Up to 80km of autonomy ! Enjoy empty roads and trails without fear passes and mounted !! ATV (Mountain bike) electrical adult : 20€ the 1/2 day. […]

Suitable for : , , ,
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Lifts d & rsquo; summer

The ski lift stations of Dévoluy and d & rsquo; Orcières open the & rsquo; summer to make you enjoy the mountain bike downhill slopes and marked trails for hikers ! Dévoluy : Télémix of the Fontettes Openings 9 September 31 August 10h to 16h Sunday to Thursday. Closed Friday and Saturday. […]

Suitable for : , ,

Learn more

Downhill mountain biking, Bike-Park

Downhill, 4 cross, X country, Trial, Enduro… These words conjure up something ? Down as quickly as possible specially designed tracks through the mountains ! With your hardware or equipment rental. Have fun on the bike park Pelleautier only 15 minutes from the campsite. Video…    

Suitable for :

Learn more

«Les Alpes en Provence»
Détente, sports, visites… en couple, en famille, en tribu… faites votre choix avec les Rives du Lac !
Cliquez ici pour trouver les activités par critères

Indiquez un ou plusieurs critères et nous vous proposerons une série d'activités adaptées à vos disponibilités et envies.







Randonnée Vtt Hautes Alpes

Vous souhaitez découvrir les plaisirs du VTT (vélo tout terrain) ou si vous êtes déjà un adepte de la pratique du VTT, préférez découvrir des circuits de descente ou de montée? Notre guide sur le VTT dans les Hautes Alpes vous liste les meilleurs spots pour faire du VTT en montagne, vous balader en vélo tout terrain en famille dans des sentiers adaptés à votre niveau, et même des spots (traversée des Alpes, Chemins du soleil, Route du Soleil) où des raids VTT ont lieu chaque année dans les Hautes Alpes. Alors par simple plaisir ou par passion, venez gouter aux descentes VTT des Hautes Alpes.

Tous les Topos Disponibles

Grâce à Sity trail, accéder à tous nos circuits documentés. Disponibles en format WEB, vous pouvez également les utiliser depuis votre smartphone. C’est très simple : téléchargez l’application Sitytrail sur Iphone ou Android, créez votre compte et ensuite téléchargez les circuits pour pouvoir les utiliser hors ligne ! Les topos de randonnée pédestre : C’est […]

En savoir plus

Location VTT electriques adultes, enfants

Avec notre partenaire Traces et Sentiers, nous vous proposons plusieurs solutions de location de vélo. Le haut de gamme 2015 Moustache et Haibike seront à essayer aux Rives du Lac ! Jusqu’à 80kms d’autonomie ! Profitez des routes désertes et des sentiers sans craindre cols et montées !! VTT (Mountainbike) adulte électrique : 20€ la 1/2 journée. […]

Adapté pour : , , ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Remontées mécaniques d’été

Les remontées mécaniques des stations du Dévoluy et d’Orcières sont ouvertes l’été afin de vous faire profiter des pistes de descentes en VTT et des sentiers balisés pour randonneurs ! Le Dévoluy : Télémix des Fontettes Ouvertures du 9 septembre au 31 août de 10h à 16h du dimanche au jeudi. Fermé vendredi et samedi. […]

Adapté pour : , ,

En savoir plus

VTT de descente, Bike-Park

Downhill,  4 cross, X country, Trial, Enduro… Ces mots vous évoquent quelque chose ? Descendez le plus rapidement possible des pistes spécialement conçues à travers la montagne ! Avec votre matériel ou du matériel de location.  Amusez vous sur le bike park de Pelleautier à seulement 15 minutes du camping. Video…    

Adapté pour :

En savoir plus