"The Alps in Provence"
Relaxation, sports, visits ... as a couple, with your family, or your tribe ... make your choice with Les Rives du Lac !
Click here to find activities by criteria

Choose one or more criteria and we will propose a series to suit your availability and desires of activities.







Riding in Hautes Alpes

At the campsite Les Rives du Lac, we are passionate about nature and our desire is to make you discover our passion, to you, but also to your children. That is why we have implemented a horseback ride circuit during which your children can discover both the landscapes of the Hautes Alpes, but also understand a pony. Of course, it is also possible to go horse riding just 300m from the campsite.

Equitation

Only 300 m du camping, center “Equisoleil” offers different formulas (course, walking), horse or pony. From 9am to 12pm and from 14h to 17h. Here are the formulas were : 1) Half day : 29€ 2) Internship in 5 days (morning or afternoon) : 140€ 3) Internship in 5 days […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Farm rooster

Chocolate horse awaits you with friends sheep, goats, pigs, hens, geese, ducks and rabbits… Opportunity to ride a donkey around, storycard provided : 1h30 = 15€ ; 1/2 day = 25 € ; 1 day = 40 € (rate for a donkey and his pack) Sale of products […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Pony rides

Introduce your children riding thanks to our partner Equisoleil. Accompany your child to a small ballad 10 minutes à Poney, from the campsite, every Monday at 17:30. And if it pleases, then he can begin & rsquo; riding just 300m from the campsite !  

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :
Duration of activity :

Learn more

«Les Alpes en Provence»
Détente, sports, visites… en couple, en famille, en tribu… faites votre choix avec les Rives du Lac !
Cliquez ici pour trouver les activités par critères

Indiquez un ou plusieurs critères et nous vous proposerons une série d'activités adaptées à vos disponibilités et envies.







Équitation dans les Hautes Alpes

Au camping Les Rives du Lac, nous sommes passionnés par la nature et notre désir est de vous faire découvrir notre passion, à vous, mais aussi à vos enfants. C’est pour cela que nous avons mis en place un circuit de balade à cheval durant lequel vos enfants pourront découvrir à la fois les paysages des Hautes Alpes, mais aussi appréhender un poney. Bien sûr, il est aussi possible de faire de l’équitation à seulement 300m du camping.

Equitation

A seulement 300 m du camping, le centre « Equisoleil » vous propose différents formules (cours, randonnée), à cheval ou à poney. De 9h à 12h et de 14h à 17h. Voici les différentes formules en été : 1) Demi-journée : 29€ 2) Stage de 5 journées (matin ou après-midi) : 140€ 3) Stage de 5 journées […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Ferme du coq

Le cheval Chocolat vous attend avec ses amis les moutons, chèvres, cochons, poules, oies, canards et lapins… Possibilité de faire une balade en âne aux alentours, carte explicative fournie : 1h30 = 15€ ; 1/2 journée = 25€ ; 1 journée = 40€ (tarif pour un âne et son bât) Vente de produits de la […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Promenades à Poney

Faites découvrir l’équitation à vos enfants grâce à notre partenaire Equisoleil. Accompagnez votre enfant pour une petite ballade de 10 minutes à Poney, au départ du camping, tous les Lundis à 17h30. Et si cela lui plait, alors il pourra commencer l’équitation à seulement 300m du camping !  

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :
Durée de l'activité :

En savoir plus