"The Alps in Provence"
Relaxation, sports, visits ... as a couple, with your family, or your tribe ... make your choice with Les Rives du Lac !
FrançaisEnglishDeutschNederlandsEspañolItaliano中文(简体)PolskiCрпски језик
Click here to find activities by criteria

Choose one or more criteria and we will propose a series to suit your availability and desires of activities.







Swimming in the Hautes Alpes

Come and stay in the Hautes-Alpes, is spend aquatic holidays to discover many sites suitable for swimming. Whether you are an adventurer at heart, in search of unusual swim or a family wishing to swim in multiple water sources safe, discover our different plans bathing, suitable for both small than for large : there will be for everyone, of the swimming pool, through the waterways, or waterfalls, and water dams.

Buech swimming

The small Buëch

A 50 meters from the campsite, river flows “Little Buëch”. Upriver, you can find places to relax in basins, others to leave you with the flow, others to ensure that children make beautiful dams.

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Saix-swimming 07

Torrent de Maraize (The Saix)

The small stream of Maraize from Lake Peyssier and down to Saix. There are several places to refresh : the most interesting are from the forest track, then after the close of Fai. How to get there, park at the village of Saix, 2km walk towards the farm […]

Suitable for :

Learn more

dam greenhouses

L & rsquo; former dam Serres

For swimming, plunge, to 10 minutes from the campsite. L & rsquo; water is generally warm enough. An Aval this barrage, you will surely find some fossils ! Towards Serres, along the route D1075, against the bottom on the right, you see a car park (there is often a seller of chips). Park you […]

Learn more

Rabou 1

Cascade of Rabou

A waterfall and a tiny lake in a wild. Access is pretty steep and reserved for those willing to walk 30 minutes. But the setting is beautiful and it is possible to trace the torrent right amount cascade. Upstream practice canyoning. [Driving directions] [walking directions] […]

Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

IMG_2388

La Cluse

Below the village of La Cluse, you will find some tables with & rsquo; shadow, au bord torrent. No real opportunities for swimming but what is cool and s & rsquo; fun. Beautiful wild place. Combine with hiking or mountain biking in Dévoluy. [route]  

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

the germanette

La Germanette

A plan & rsquo; artificial water particularly suitable for children. Several activities are offered : – Water Park of 300m2 games, Blop Jump, Electric Boat Rental, Cover charge : Price 2015 : 3 € entry. Free – 7 years. Itinerary

Suitable for :

Learn more

Gorges of Meouge (4)

Gorges of Meouge

A great place to spend the day, avec la cascade, natural slides, the Vasques, many opportunities to jump from the rocks… Many swimmers are just downstream from the waterfall or upstream of the old bridge ; it may be interesting, especially to avoid the crowd- take the footpath […]

Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

camping-municipal-Bay-St-Michel-chorges-lake-of-tie poncon-1340

The Saint Michel bay

Beautiful Lake Serre Ponçon Site. Possibility to rent motor boats, faire du Stand Up Paddle, Canoe, wake board…   [Itinerary]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

jousting

Lake Veynes

The water is monitored Veynes every day in July and August from 11h to 19h. Its shallow depth allows it to be tempered (water is generally 24 ° C in summer), bathing is practiced there from early May to late September. The beach and the bottom rollers are. A little more […]

Suitable for :

Learn more

greenhouse ponçon

The Serre Ponçon

A beautiful lake surrounded by mountains. Attention, often empty in the spring, it loses its charm. Summer, it is possible to swim and enjoy the various activities Lake. We advise you to book in advance yacht charter. We recommend 2 beaches : 1) The Saint Michel Bay, with a […]

Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

4622758.4818b404.640

Little Buëch, bridge Moissière

Going Dining options at Auberge de Moissières, or by hiking the gorges, enjoy the small Buëch ! Depuis rabou, follow the path on the left that goes down towards the river. (15 minutes de marche) From the bridge, go up the river a bit and you find water holes […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

map-of-water-and-spray-

The Embrun Reservoir

Arranged and supervised in July and August. Separated from Serre-Ponçon with a walk dike, this restraint 27 hectares is located 2 km from downtown. Its grassy beaches are a good place to relax. The leisure center offers nearby : Municipal swimming pool and water slide, riding, mini golf, […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Lac du-skid swim-and-rest-Hautes-Alpes

The water of Riou

A wild water to close eg hiking the mountain of Saint Genis (see the link below). Itinerary

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

275N_1345_G

Le Riou Saint Genis

A small creek to cool off when you eg hiking the mountain of Saint Genis (see the link below). Under the village of Saint Genis, it is possible to swim in the lake of Riou. Itinerary. (The coordinates are those of the parking lot and not the river it […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Leap of Drôme 50 km from Montelimar

The jump of the Drôme

Spectacular rockslide in the Drôme River. Reservoir summer where you can cool off in the shade of pine trees and see the jump of the Drôme. It is also an ideal climbing site : more 120 tracks of all levels and via ferrata. [Itinerary]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

The-Souloise

The banns

River “The Souloise” runs through the plateau Dévoluy. Downstream of the Well of banns (see hiking below), it is possible to cool off in the river. No real swimming opportunities.   [route]

Suitable for :

Learn more

MarmitesduDiable14

The Devil's Kettle

You can find slides, basins for swimming in this small canyon. The East is not always hot, but the place is very wild and beautiful. If your children will do the Devil's Canyon Pots with a guide, you can also take the opportunity to wait for the bottom of the Canyon you […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Swimming pool

Both covered and heated pools

Two heated indoor swimming pools and (or discovered by the weather) April to October ! Espace Jacuzzi, Water leaves, slide for the little ones.

Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Les Sources des Gillardes

The R43 Gillardes

The parade Souloise can be admired through the path that goes to Mother Church, crossed by the road, and also thanks to this little path after the parade. Under magnificent cliffs, gushes the source Gillardes. A very nice trail around 5 kms leads you to different places. Opportunities “swim” […]

Suitable for : , ,
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Saint Vincent les Forts

This beach is equipped for your comfort (lawn, trees and umbrellas). You will find all the amenities to spend a good time (restaurants, bars, snack, Grocery ...). A children's playground is available. Swimming is supervised there 6 days per week. Possibility to rent electric boats, pédal’boat, canoe, kayak, Stand […]

Suitable for :
Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

Bangnde Jarjte

Vers La Jarjatte

Between Lus-la-Croix-Haute and The Jarjatte, you will find at least two nice places to refresh, before or after the scooter on grass. In order, by visiting The Jarjatte : 1. [route] 2. [route]  

Distance from the campsite :

Learn more

«Les Alpes en Provence»
Détente, sports, visites… en couple, en famille, en tribu… faites votre choix avec les Rives du Lac !
Cliquez ici pour trouver les activités par critères

Indiquez un ou plusieurs critères et nous vous proposerons une série d'activités adaptées à vos disponibilités et envies.







Baignade dans les Hautes Alpes

Venir séjourner dans les Hautes-Alpes, c’est passer des vacances aquatiques à la découverte de nombreux sites propices à la baignade. Que vous soyez un aventurier dans l’âme, en quête de baignade insolite ou une famille souhaitant se baigner dans des sources d’eau multiples en toute sécurité, découvrez nos différents plans baignades, adaptés aussi bien pour les petits que pour les grands : il y en aura pour tout le monde, de la piscine, en passant par les plans d’eau, ou encore les cascades, et barrages d’eau.

Baignade Buech

Le petit Buëch

A 50 mètres du camping, coule la rivière « Le Petit Buëch ». En remontant la rivière, vous trouverez des lieux pour vous relaxer dans des vasques, d’autres pour vous laisser porter par le courant, d’autres encore pour que les enfants fassent de magnifiques barrages.

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Saix-baignade 07

Torrent de Maraize (Le Saix)

Le petit torrent de Maraize part du lac de Peyssier et descend jusqu’au Saix. Vous trouverez plusieurs endroits pour vous rafraîchir : les plus intéressants se trouvent au départ de la piste forestière, puis après la ferme du Faï. Pour s’y rendre, garez-vous au village du Saix, marchez environ 2km en direction de la ferme […]

Adapté pour :

En savoir plus

Barrage serres

L’ancien barrage de Serres

Pour nager, plonger, à 10 minutes du camping. L’eau est en général assez chaude. En aval du barrage, vous trouverez surement quelques fossiles ! En direction de Serres, le long de la route D1075, en contre bas sur la droite, vous verrez un parking (il y a souvent un vendeur de frites). Garez vous à […]

En savoir plus

Rabou 1

Cascade de Rabou

Une cascade et un minuscule lac dans un cadre sauvage. L’accès est assez escarpé et réservé aux personnes prêtes à marcher 30 minutes. Mais le cadre est magnifique et il est possible de remonter le torrent en montant à droite de la cascade. En amont se pratique le canyoning. [itinéraire en voiture]  [itinéraire à pied] […]

Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

IMG_2388

La Cluse

Sous le village de La Cluse, vous trouverez quelques tables à l’ombre, au bord du torrent. Pas de vraies possibilités de baignade mais de quoi se rafraîchir et s’amuser. Très bel endroit sauvage. A combiner avec les randos ou les circuits VTT dans le Dévoluy. [itinéraire]  

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

La germanette

La Germanette

Un plan d’eau artificiel qui conviendra particulièrement aux enfants. Plusieurs activités sont proposées : – Parc jeux d’eaux de 300m2, Blop Jump, Location de bateaux électriques, Entrée payante : Prix en 2015 : 3 € l’entrée. Gratuit – 7 ans. Itinéraire  

Adapté pour :

En savoir plus

Gorges de la Meouge (4)

Gorges de la Meouge

Un fabuleux endroit pour passer la journée, avec la cascade, les toboggans naturels, les vasques, les nombreuses possibilités de sauter depuis les rochers… Beaucoup de baigneurs restent juste en aval de la cascade ou en amont du vieux pont ; il peut être intéressant -notamment pour éviter la foule- de prendre le chemin de randonnée […]

Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

camping-municipal-baie-st-michel-chorges-lac-de-serre-poncon-1340

La baie Saint Michel

Très beau site du Lac de Serre Ponçon. Possibilité de louer des bateaux à moteur, faire du Stand Up Paddle, Canoë, wake board…   [Itinéraire]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

joutes

Le lac de Veynes

Le plan d’eau de Veynes est surveillé tous les jours en Juillet et Août de 11h à 19h. Sa faible profondeur lui permet d’être tempéré (l’eau est en général à 24°C en été), la baignade y est pratiquée de début mai à fin septembre.  La plage et le fond sont de galets. Un peu plus […]

Adapté pour :

En savoir plus

serre ponçon

Le lac de Serre Ponçon

Un magnifique lac entouré de montagnes. Attention, souvent vide au printemps, il perd de son charme. En été, il est possible de se baigner et de profiter des différentes activités du lac. Nous vous conseillons de réserver par avance les locations de bateaux. Nous recommandons 2 plages : 1) La Baie Saint Michel, avec une […]

Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

4622758.4818b404.640

Le Petit Buëch, pont de Moissière

En allant vous restaurer à l’Auberge de Moissières, ou en faisant la randonnée des gorges, profitez du petit Buëch ! Depuis Rabou, suivre le chemin sur la gauche qui descend en direction de la rivière. (15 minutes de marche) A partir du pont, remontez un peu la rivière et vous trouvez des trous d’eau pour […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

plan-d-eau-d-embrun-

Le Plan d’eau d’Embrun

Aménagé et surveillé en juillet et août. Séparée du lac de Serre-Ponçon par une digue promenade, cette retenue de 27 hectares est située à 2 km du centre ville. Ses plages engazonnées sont un lieu favorable à la détente. Cette base de loisirs propose à proximité : piscine municipale et toboggan nautique, équitation, mini golf, […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

lac-du-riou-baignade-et-repos-hautes-alpes

Le plan d’eau du Riou

Un plan d’eau sauvage pour clore par exemple la randonnée de la montagne de Saint Genis (voir le lien ci dessous). Itinéraire

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

275N_1345_G

Le Riou de Saint Genis

Un petit ruisseau pour se rafraîchir lorsque vous faites par exemple la randonnée de la montagne de Saint Genis (voir le lien ci dessous). Sous le village de Saint Genis, il est possible de se baigner au plan d’eau du Riou. Itinéraire. (Les coordonnées sont celles du parking et non pas de la rivière elle […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Saut de la Drôme a 50 km de Montelimar

Le saut de la Drôme

Spectaculaire éboulement de rochers dans la rivière Drôme. Retenue d’eau l’été où vous pourrez vous rafraîchir à l’ombre des pins et voir le saut de la Drôme. C’est aussi un site d’escalade idéal : plus de 120 voies de tout niveau et une via ferrata. [Itinéraire]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

La-Souloise

Les bans

La rivière « La Souloise » traverse tout le plateau du Dévoluy. En aval du Puits des bans (voir la randonnée ci dessous), il est possible de se rafraîchir dans la rivière. Pas de vraies possibilités de baignade.   [itinéraire]

Adapté pour :

En savoir plus

MarmitesduDiable14

Les Marmites du Diable

Vous trouverez des toboggans, des vasques pour vous baigner dans ce petit canyon. L’est n’est pas toujours très chaude, mais l’endroit est très sauvage et très beau.  Si vos enfants vont effectuer le Canyon des Marmites du Diable avec un guide, vous pouvez également en profiter pour les attendre en bas du Canyon en vous […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Piscine

Les deux piscines couvertes et chauffées

Deux piscines chauffées et couvertes (ou découvertes selon la météo) de avril à fin octobre ! Espace jacuzzi, lames d’eau, toboggan pour les tous petits.

Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

Les-Sources-des-Gillardes

R43 Les Gillardes

Le défilé de la Souloise peut être admiré grâce au sentier qui monte à Mère Eglise, traversé grâce à la route, et également grâce à ce petit sentier après le défilé. Sous de magnifiques falaises, jaillit la source des Gillardes. Un très joli sentier d’environ 5 kms vous mène aux différents lieux. Possibilités de « baignade » […]

Adapté pour : , ,
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Saint Vincent les Forts

Cette plage est aménagée pour votre confort (pelouse, arbres et parasols). Vous y trouverez toutes les commodités pour y passer un bon moment (restaurants, bars, snack, épicerie…). Une aire de jeux pour enfants est à votre disposition. La baignade y est surveillée 6 jours par semaine. Possibilité de location d’embarcations électriques, pédal’boat, canoë, kayak, Stand […]

Adapté pour :
Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus

baignade Jarjatte

Vers La Jarjatte

Entre Lus-la-Croix-Haute et La Jarjatte, vous trouverez au moins deux endroits sympathiques pour vous rafraîchir, avant ou après la trottinette sur herbe. Dans l’ordre, en vous rendant à La Jarjatte : 1. [itinéraire] 2. [itinéraire]  

Distance depuis le camping :

En savoir plus